StockX is giving away a free Supreme x Louis Vuitton Keepall Bag.
News July 31, 2017   |  by

Free Supreme x Louis Vuitton Bag? StockX Has Got You Covered

Want to win a free Supreme x Louis Vuitton bag? Here’s your chance to score, courtesy of StockX.

Sneaker stock market StockX is giving away a free Supreme x Louis Vuitton Keepall bag.

The bag is made from premium red leather and features Supreme’s signature logo in white font. It also comes with silvertone hardware, leather handles, as well as name tag and removable strap with shoulder patch.

To stand a chance to win this highly sought-after bag, all you need to do is make a sale or purchase on StockX before 11.59pm PST, July 31 (6.59am GMT, August 1).

“Every sneaker, watch, and bag purchase or sale earns an entry,” said the StockX in a statement. One lucky winner will then be selected and announced on August 10, at around 3pm PST (10pm GMT).

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, the Supreme x Louis Vuitton Keepall bag has an estimated market value of about US$7,961 (approx. S$10,800).

To find out more about this giveaway, visit StockX.

Read more: Supreme x Louis Vuitton Singapore Ballot Day: Sob Story Edition