Kid Cudi’s “Indicud” Album to Drop April 23rd

Kid Cudi’s “Indicud” Album to Drop April 23rd

Kid Cudi’s highly anticipated third studio album, Indicud, is what Cudi himself terms “the best” and “ahead of everyone forever.” We’ll see. 

By Haikal Abu Bakar


Kid Cudi’s highly anticipated third studio album, Indicud, will be released April 23rd. Building on his success from his last LP, ‘Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr Rager’, from 2010, Kid Cudi takes on a bigger role in the production of his latest LP. After openly criticizing his own record label for a lack of radio airplay, the recently departed G.O.O.D music emcee took to Twitter to promote his upcoming album. He wrote “It’s the best. No one will top it or come close and that’s just what it’s gonna be. Ahead of everyone forever.”

Cudder’s latest album looks set to feature hip-hop sensations Kendrick Lamar and A$AP Rocky, with an unexpected appearance from legend, Michael Bolton. Check out the full tracklist below and the latest single “Immortal” for what to expect from this upcoming album:

Scroll to continue with content

1. “The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi”
2. “Unf-ckwittable”
3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip
4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty
5. “King Wizard”
6. “Immortal”
7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. “Girls” feat. Too Short
9. “New York City Rage Fest”
10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim
11.”Mad Solar”
12. “Beez” feat. RZA
13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. “Burn Baby Burn”
15. “Lord Of The Sad And Lonely”
16. “Cold Blooded”
17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. “The Flight Of The Moon Man”

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *