N.E.R.D’s New Album Tracklist Features Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Ed Sheeran

N.E.R.D’s New Album Tracklist Features Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Ed Sheeran

N.E.R.D’s new album tracklist contains eleven songs, and they feature some of the hottest names in music today.

Featured Image: Consequence of Sound


The album, titled No_One Ever Really Dies, will involve the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Andre 300o, Ed Sheeran, and Gucci Mane.

N.E.R.D’s new album tracklist, revealed on Fader yesterday, looks promising as anything. The album features names of some of the hottest artistes today: there’s VMA “Artist of The Year” Ed Sheeran, VMA “Best Pop Video” award winner Gucci Mane, and Kendrick Lamar who swept up six awards for Humble at the VMAs alone.

The tracklist, as shown below, contains eleven tracks, including the already released hit single “Lemon” featuring Rihanna:

1. “Everybody Hurts”
2. “Lemon” f. Rihanna
3. “Voíla” f. Wale and Gucci Mane
4. “1000” f. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” f. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” f. M.I.A. and Kendrick Lamar
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. ‘Rollinem 7s” f. Andre 3000
10. “Lifting” you f. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life Of Tigers”

Scroll to continue with content

In addition, to the tracklist, reps for N.E.R.D have also confirmed the album drops December 15 this year.


For those not aware, N.E.R.D is a funk-rock group from the late 90s comprising Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley. The band disbanded in 2005 but came together again in 2008 under a different label. No_One Ever Really Dies is N.E.R.D’s newest studio album since its last one released in 2010.

With N.E.R.D’s past music as reference, we know their upcoming album is going to be an amazing piece of work.

“No_One Ever Really Dies” will be available on December 15 2017.

Read More: Laneway Festival Singapore 2018 Line-Up Includes Anderson Paak, Mac deMarco, Loyle Carner

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks