Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Wiz Khalifa: Blacc Hollywood

Scheduled release: 19 August


[perfect_quotes id=”20906″]

Stoner rapper Wiz Khalifa has collaborated with some pretty big names on this album, including Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj and fresh Taylor Gang Records signee, Ty Dolla $ign. But noticeably missing are tracks featuring resident twerker Miley Cyrus and polished crooner Adele. The track with Miley was scrapped due to a clearance issue, and the one featuring Adele simply “didn’t make the album“. While we can understand a Miley-Wiz collab, we could never quite wrap our minds around an Adele-Wiz combo, not even if it were just for the sake of selling records.

1. Hope (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (feat. Project Pat and Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleeze
10. So High (feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods and Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q and Nas) [Deluxe]
15. You and Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg and Ty Dolla $ign) [Deluxe]



Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *