Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Ariana Grande: My Everything

Scheduled release: 22 August


[perfect_quotes id=”20935″]

She sings with the voice of Mariah Carey, and at 21 years of age, already has a successful debut album under her belt. She’s none other than Ariana Grande, who, just so you know, possesses immense soprano vocals. The singer seemingly doesn’t need to catch her breath either, starting work on this album shortly after the release of her first, Yours Truly. But rest assured the tracks on this one are very fresh, and even include vocals from fellow artists Iggy Azalea and Childish Gambino.

1. Intro
2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (with The Weeknd)
10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj) [Deluxe]
14. Only 1 [Deluxe]
15. You Don’t Know Me [Deluxe]


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *