Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Straat Picks: Album Releases in August 2014

Basement Jaxx: Junto

Scheduled release: 25 August


[perfect_quotes id=”20895″]

British duo Felix Burton and Simon Ratcliffe, better known as Basement Jaxx, have been active in the electronic dance music scene for the last two decades. Throughout this time, they’ve kept themselves and their sound current, ensuring club-friendly appeal for the young generations. Their latest album is no different, comprising tracks (plenty more if you grab the Deluxe edition) for listeners to rock and jive to.

1. Intro
2. Power to the People
3. Unicorn
4. Never Say Never (feat. ETML)
5. We Are Not Alone
6. What’s the News
7. Summer Dem
8. Buffalo
9. Rock This Road
10. Sneakin’ Toronto
11. Something About You
12. Mermaid of Salinas
13. Love Is At Your Side
14. Galactical [Deluxe]
15. What a Difference Your Love Makes (feat. Sam Brookes) [Deluxe]
16. Daddy Makes Boom Boom [Deluxe]
17. Never Say Never (Jaxx Extended Mix) [Deluxe]
18. House Scene (Edit) [Deluxe]
19. Back 2 the Wild (Jaxx Extended Mix) [Deluxe]
20. Mermaid of Salinas (Boris Brejcha Remix) [Deluxe]
21. Moments in Dub [Deluxe]
22. Wherever You Go [Deluxe]
23. Back 2 the Wild (Korean version) [Deluxe]
24. Back 2 the Wild (Gorgon City Remix) [Deluxe]
25. Never Say Never (GotSome Bring It Back Remix – Edit) [Deluxe]



Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *