Straat Picks: Album Releases in December 2014

Ghostface Killah: 36 Seasons

Scheduled release: 9 December

Album Releases in December 2014

[perfect_quotes id=”25039″]

Is it mere coincidence that the latest album release by rapper Ghostface Killah falls within the same month as that of A New Tomorrow from Wu-Tang Clan, of which Ghostface is a member? While we won’t know for sure, we do know that 36 Seasons is all about Ghostface and his many collaborators. The tracks we’ve heard so far are easy enough on the ears for listeners who dabble in the rap genre only occasionally.

1. The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
2. Love Don’t Live Here (feat. Kandace Springs)
3. Here I Go Again (feat. AZ & Rell)
4. Loyalty (feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
5. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (feat. The Revelations)
6. The Dogs of War (feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
7. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
8. Double Cross (feat. AZ)
9. Bamboo’s Lament (feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces to the Puzzle (feat. AZ)
11. Homicide (feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You for All Seasons (feat. The Revelations)

Scroll to continue with content

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *