Straat Picks: Album Releases in December 2014

Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint

Scheduled release: 15 December

Album Releases in December 2014

[perfect_quotes id=”25026″]

The beauty with the booty returns with a third album that sees a return to the time her music was steeped in hip hop. Yes, Nicki Minaj is back – even though she never really left the building. Riding on her success as a multi-platinum artist, Minaj pushes the envelope with controversial, sometimes questionable lyrics. But hey, if there’s anyone who can get away with it, it’s Nicki.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy A Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Scroll to continue with content

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *