Straat Picks: Dark Sky Paradise by Big Sean

Straat Picks: Dark Sky Paradise by Big Sean

Big Sean’s latest album, Dark Sky Paradise, has a star-studded tracklist and is set to be his biggest success to date. Find out who’s featuring in the album and when it’s due for release.

Big Sean: Dark Sky Paradise

Scheduled release: 24 February


[perfect_quotes id=”27005″]

Scroll to continue with content

Rapper Big Sean brings out the big guns for his third studio album, with fellow artists such as Kanye West, Chris Brown, Drake, Jhené Aiko and John Legend all set to feature in various tracks. Another noteworthy inclusion is girlfriend Ariana Grande, who lends her vocals to the track “Research”, for the Deluxe edition of Dark Sky Paradise. Listen to the single “Blessings” below and grab the album when it drops on February 24th!

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) [Deluxe]
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande) [Deluxe]
15. Platinum and Wood [Deluxe]

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll pull up to your inbox weekly with the hottest news, style guides, drops and leaks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *