2015 Published: July 10, 2015 Updated: February 19, 2019  |  WORDS: Hana Kim

The Weeknd Announces Official Release for “Beauty Behind the Madness”

Details of The Weeknd’s sophomore LP have been revealed and we can’t wait.


Following his 2013 album Kiss Land, critically acclaimed R&B/Soul artist The Weeknd finally announces his upcoming 14-track LP Beauty Behind the Madness via Twitter.

His album is set to drop August 28th and includes the recently released hits: “Can’t Feel My Face”, “Often” and “The Hills”. Check out the album art above and the aforementioned tracks below as we await the full track listing.